Kontakt

Ausbildungs- und Kulturcentrum e.V.

Lauterstr. 12/13, 12159 Berlin-Friedenau

Tel. 030 85 99 60 - 00

Fax 030 85 99 60 - 11

info@akc-berlin.de

 

Leitung

Ursula Colbow
Telefon 859960-24
colbow@akc-berlin.de

 

Ausbilderinnen Schneiderei

Beate Spaan
Telefon 030 85 99 60-06
spaan@akc-berlin.de


Karen Ellmer

Telefon 030 85 99 60-06
ellmer@akc-berlin.de


Christiane Demisch

Telefon 030 85 99 60-06
demisch@akc-berlin.de

 

Ausbilderinnen Goldschmiede

Cornelia Stretz
Telefon 030 85 99 60-23
stretz@akc-berlin.de


Anne Goldmann

Telefon 030 85 99 60-23
goldmann@akc-berlin.de

 

Gabriele Hinze
Telefon 030 85 99 60-23
hinze@akc-berlin.de

Ann Schmalwaßer

Telefon 030 85 99 60-23
schmalwasser@akc-berlin.de

 

Lehrerin

Regina Columbus
Telefon 030 85 99 60-07 
columbus@akc-berlin.de

 

Sozialpädagoginnen

Rose Kopf
Telefon  030 85 99 60-04 
kopf@akc-berlin.de

Sonja Simonis

Telefon 030 85 99 60-13 
simonis@akc-berlin.de